• हिंदी

Archive

S.No Title Expiry Date Type
1 3rd List of CRAV Entrance Exam 2017-18 held on 22nd July 2018 Thu, 11/08/2018 Latest News & Notifications
2 24th National Seminar on Role of Ayurveda in Sports Medicine Last date of submission of Paper is 20.11.2018 Wed, 11/21/2018 Latest News & Notifications
3 Merit List of the written test for the post of LDC and Library Clerk Mon, 10/08/2018 Latest News & Notifications
4 List of eligible candidates and instructions for the post of Library Clerk . Sat, 09/22/2018 Latest News & Notifications
5 List and instructions for qualified candidates of typing test for LDC post held on 9th September 2018 Sat, 09/22/2018 Latest News & Notifications
6 2nd List of CRAV Entrance Exam 2017-18 held on 22nd July 2018 Mon, 10/08/2018 Latest News & Notifications
7 List of Candidates for Typing Test for the post of LDC to be held on 9.9.2018 Mon, 09/10/2018 Latest News & Notifications
8 Application for the post of Director Wed, 10/24/2018 Latest News & Notifications
9 Application for the post of Director Wed, 10/24/2018 Vacancy
10 Result Of Written Test For Crav 2017-18 Conducted On 22nd July 2018 Wed, 09/26/2018 Latest News & Notifications
11 Test Mon, 07/23/2018 Latest News & Notifications
12 Online Application for the post of LDC Tue, 07/31/2018 Latest News & Notifications
13 Applications for CRAV Students 2017-18 Sat, 07/21/2018 Latest News & Notifications
14 "Online Application for the post of LDC" Tue, 07/31/2018 Vacancy