Archive

S.No Title Expiry Date Type
1 Webinar on (Exploring the Facts - Ayush 64 in Combation Covid - 19, an Ayurvedic Preparation) Tue, 05/04/2021 Latest News & Notifications
2 Post of Consultant on Contractual basis Sat, 05/01/2021 Latest News & Notifications
3 Post of Media Consultant on Contractual Basis Mon, 05/03/2021 Latest News & Notifications
4 APPLICATION FORM FOR Ph.D PROGRAM AT IIT, VARANASI AND RAV, DELHI - Last date for submission is 5th May 2021 Wed, 05/05/2021 Latest News & Notifications
5 Application form for Fellowship Program As a Super Specialty Course - Last date for submission is 5th May 2021 Wed, 05/05/2021 Latest News & Notifications
6 E-Newsletter - March-April, 2021 Fri, 04/30/2021 Latest News & Notifications
7 Result of Poster Presentation and Essay Competition Fri, 04/02/2021 Latest News & Notifications
8 List of selected students under 4th Waiting List and Preference order for CRAV Students 2020-21 Fri, 04/02/2021 Latest News & Notifications
9 24th Convocation & 26th National Seminar on “Ayurveda for Accomplishment of Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)-3” Wed, 03/24/2021 Latest News & Notifications
10 CIRCULAR - Guidelines for attending 26th National Seminar, 24th Convocation and Shishyopanayaniya of Rashtriya Ayurveda Vidyapeeth Tue, 03/23/2021 Latest News & Notifications
11 CRAV Final Examination Result 2019-20 Sat, 03/20/2021 Latest News & Notifications
12 National Seminar on “Ayurveda for accomplishment of Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) - 3”. Fri, 03/12/2021 Latest News & Notifications
13 National Seminar on Ayurveda for Accomplishment of Sustainable Development Goals Fri, 03/12/2021 घटनाक्रम
14 List of selected students and Preference Order for CRAV Students under 3rd Waiting List - 2020-21. Thu, 03/11/2021 Latest News & Notifications
15 Poster making competition on "Mera Sthana, Mera Khan-Paan avm Swasthaya Uthana" Mon, 03/15/2021 Latest News & Notifications
16 AYU - SAMVAD Fri, 04/30/2021 Latest News & Notifications
17 Draft Document for "Rashtriya Ayurveda Vidyapeeth Quality Enhancement initiative for Ayurveda Training Courses" for public comment Tue, 03/23/2021 Latest News & Notifications
18 General Information for Public Wed, 03/17/2021 Latest News & Notifications
19 Selected Students and Preference Order for CRAV Students under 2nd Waiting List - 2020-21. Mon, 02/15/2021 Latest News & Notifications
20 Post of IT Consultant on Contractual Basis Mon, 02/22/2021 Latest News & Notifications
21 All India Essay Competition - Last date for submission is 25.02.2021 Thu, 02/25/2021 Latest News & Notifications
22 Reform E-Booklet - International Yoga Day Sun, 02/28/2021 Latest News & Notifications
23 Post of Data Entry Operator under CME on contractual Basis Wed, 02/10/2021 Latest News & Notifications
24 Revised Preference Order for CRAV students 2020-21 Mon, 01/25/2021 Latest News & Notifications
25 Subject-wise Revised Selected CRAV Gurus for the session 2020-21 Fri, 02/26/2021 Latest News & Notifications

Pages