Archive

S.No Title Expiry Date Type
1 Apply for Research Methodology Workshop by RAV & CCRAS in Delhi from 22nd to 24th August 2022 Sat, 08/06/2022 Latest News & Notifications
2 Talk show on Ayurveda Training Accreditation Board(ATAB) on “21st July,2022, Thursday at 3:30 pm” Thu, 07/21/2022 Latest News & Notifications
3 Notice for reschedule of LDC (OBC) Written Test Sun, 07/31/2022 Latest News & Notifications
4 Gyan Ganga-A Knowledge Voyage, Week: 103, Swasthya-Urjaskar Chikitsa Thu, 07/14/2022 Latest News & Notifications
5 Vacancy for Ayurveda Domain Expert Sun, 07/10/2022 Latest News & Notifications
6 Vacancy for Ayurveda Domain Expert Sun, 07/10/2022 Vacancy
7 Gyan Ganga-A Knowledge Voyage, Week : 100, Learning n Understanding Covid -19 Studies Thu, 06/23/2022 Latest News & Notifications
8 Gyan Ganga-A Knowledge Voyage” Week:99 "Management of Psoriasis-An Ayurvedic Perspective" Thu, 06/16/2022 Latest News & Notifications
9 Inviting application for the First Assessor course of Ayurveda Training Accreditation Board (ATAB). The last date of receiving application is further extended to 15th June, 2022 Wed, 06/15/2022 Latest News & Notifications
10 Notice for reschedule of LDC (OBC) Written Test Thu, 07/07/2022 Latest News & Notifications
11 Vacancy for the post of Technical Assistant to Director and Project Manager on contractual basis Sun, 06/05/2022 Latest News & Notifications
12 Vacancy for the post of Technical Assistant to Director and Project Manager on contractual basis Sun, 06/05/2022 Vacancy
13 Application form for the post of Data Entry Operator (CME) Thu, 06/02/2022 Latest News & Notifications
14 Application form for the post of Data Entry Operator (CME) Thu, 06/02/2022 Vacancy
15 Inviting application for the First Assessor course of Ayurveda Training Accreditation Board (ATAB). Mon, 05/30/2022 Latest News & Notifications
16 Vacancy for the post of Media Consultant on contractual basis. Thu, 05/12/2022 Latest News & Notifications
17 Vacancy for the post of Domain Expert (Ayurveda Aahar) on contractual basis Thu, 05/12/2022 Latest News & Notifications
18 List of Selected Students under 6th Waiting list and Preference Order for CRAV Course 2021-22 Wed, 04/13/2022 Latest News & Notifications
19 Comments/ Suggestions from Public and stakeholders on Chapter XI named as “System for Provisional Approval of Audit and Certification Bodies” of the Accreditation Scheme of RAV Wed, 05/04/2022 Latest News & Notifications
20 List of Selected Students under 5th Waiting List and Preference Order for CRAV Course 2021-22 Tue, 03/29/2022 Latest News & Notifications
21 List of Selected Students under 4th Waiting List and Preference Order for CRAV Course 2021-22 Mon, 03/21/2022 Latest News & Notifications
22 List of Selected Students under 3rd Waiting List and Preference Order for CRAV Course 2021-22 Mon, 03/14/2022 Latest News & Notifications
23 List of selected CRAV Students under 2nd Waiting List for the session 2021-22 Thu, 03/03/2022 Latest News & Notifications
24 List of selected CRAV Students under Waiting List for the session 2021-22. Wed, 02/23/2022 Latest News & Notifications
25 25th Convocation and 27 National Seminar on "Ayurveda Aahar Swasth Bharat ka Aadhar" on 11-12th March, 2022 at Vigyan Bhavan Tue, 03/08/2022 Latest News & Notifications

Pages